Today IPL 2012 Matches: DC vs DD, RR vs ...

Today IPL 2012 Matches: DC vs DD, RR vs CSK Live Score, May 10 2012

Tags: DC vs DD, RR vs CSK, DC, DD, RR, CSK, IPL 2012, IPL T20 2012

Published on: May 08, 2012

Indian Premier League 2012, 55th match: Deccan Chargers vs Delhi Daredevils at Hyderabad and 56th match: Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings at Jaipur, May 10, 2012.

Indian Premier League 2012, 55th match: Deccan Chargers vs Delhi Daredevils at Hyderabad, May 10, 2012.

Match Starts at 4 PM IST, 10:30 GMT

Delhi Daredevils would look to reclaim the top spot when they take on hapless Deccan Chargers in their Indian Premier League clash on Thursday in Deccan's backyard in Hyderabad. Delhi surrendered the top spot to Kolkata Knight Riders when they lost the home match by six wickets and will look to get back to winning ways.

Match Squads:

Get Live Score Click here

Indian Premier League 2012, 56th match: Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings at Jaipur, May 10, 2012.

Match Starts at 8 PM IST, 14:30 GMT.

With not much difference between the two teams regarding the points, both Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royals hopes are still alive for the play-off stage. It is a must win situation for both the teams.

Both teams played equal number of matches, Rajasthan is slightly ahead of Chennai in the points table with 12 points while the later having 11 points.

Match Squads:

Related News