Recent Matches Results

Recent Cricket Matches  Recent Cricket Matches Results

Follow this Topic
Sri Lanka
Vs.
Pakistan
Jun 25, 2015
04:30 GMT
10 AM IST
Sri Lanka vs Pakistan
at Colombo
2nd Test
Sri Lanka won by 7 wickets
Pakistan 138/10 (42.5 ov)
Sri Lanka 315/10 (121.3 ov)
Pakistan 329/10 (118.2 ov)
Sri Lanka 153/3 (26.3 ov)
Man of the Match
Barbados Tridents
Vs.
Trinidad and Tobago Red Steel
Jun 26, 2015
23:55 GMT (prev day)
5:25 AM IST
Barbados Tridents vs Trinidad and Tobago Red Steel
at Bridgetown
5th T20
Barbados Tridents won by 8 wickets
Trinidad and Tobago Red Steel 95/9 (19.6 ov)
Barbados Tridents 98/2 (13.1 ov)
Man of the Match
Guyana Amazon Warriors
Vs.
St Lucia Zouks
Jun 27, 2015
23:55 GMT (prev day)
5:25 AM IST
Guyana Amazon Warriors vs St Lucia Zouks
at Gros Islet
6th T20
St Lucia Zouks won by 2 runs
St Lucia Zouks 156/6 (19.6 ov)
Guyana Amazon Warriors 154/5 (17.6 ov)
Man of the Match
Barbados Tridents
Vs.
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
Jun 28, 2015
20:00 GMT (prev day)
1:30 AM IST
Barbados Tridents vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
at Bridgetown
7th T20
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots won by 1 run
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots 143/8 (19.6 ov)
Barbados Tridents 142/7 (19.6 ov)
Man of the Match
Jamaica Tallawahs
Vs.
St Lucia Zouks
Jun 29, 2015
20:00 GMT (prev day)
1:30 AM IST
Jamaica Tallawahs vs St Lucia Zouks
at Gros Islet
8th T20
Jamaica Tallawahs won by 10 wickets
St Lucia Zouks 118/9 (19.6 ov)
Jamaica Tallawahs 122/0 (9.6 ov)
Man of the Match
Bangladesh
Vs.
India
Jun 24, 2015
08:30 GMT
2 PM IST
Bangladesh vs India
at Mirpur
3rd ODI
India won by 77 runs
India 317/6 (49.6 ov)
Bangladesh 240/10 (46.6 ov)
Man of the Match