Today IPL 2012 Matches: PWI vs RR, DC vs ...

Today IPL 2012 Matches: PWI vs RR, DC vs KP Live Score, May 8 2012

Tags: PWI vs RR, PWI, RR, DC vs KP, DC, KP, IPL 2012, IPL 5

Published on: May 06, 2012

Indian Premier League 2012, 52nd match: Pune Warriors vs Rajasthan Royals and 53rd match: Deccan Chargers vs Kings XI Punjab, May 8, 2012.

Indian Premier League 2012, 52nd match: Pune Warriors vs Rajasthan Royals at Pune, May 8, 2012.

Match Start at 4 PM IST, 10:30 GMT.

PWI for a win to keep their play-offs hopes alive, Pune Warriors India take on Rajasthan Royals in the match 53rd of IPL 5 on Tuesday. The Sourav Ganguly led Pune have lost five of their last six clashes and have to win all the matches if they need to qualify for the play-offs.

Allrounder Shane Watson and fast bowler Shaun Tait, Rajasthan have got the balance in both bowling and batting to go into this match as clear favourites.

Get Live Scorecard Click here

Match Squads:

Indian Premier League, 53rd match: Deccan Chargers v Kings XI Punjab at Hyderabad, May 8, 2012.

Match Start at 8 PM IST, 14:30 GMT.

Out of place in the playoffs and lying at the bottom of the points table, struggling Deccan Chargers would love to salvage some pride and be the party poopers when they face the in-form Kings XI Punjab in Match 53 of this year's Indian Premier League.

Get Live Scorecard Click here

Match Squads:

Related News