SLPL 16th T20: Wayamba Vs Kandurata Warriors Live Score, ...

SLPL 16th T20: Wayamba Vs Kandurata Warriors Live Score, Aug 24, 2012

Tags: Sri Lanka Premier League 2012, Wayamba United Vs Kandurata Warriors 16th T20 at Colombo - Aug 24,2012, Wayamba United, Kandurata Warriors, SLPL WU Vs KW 16th T20

Published on: Aug 23, 2012

Scorecard | Commentary | Graphs

Sri Lanka Premier League(SLPL) Twenty20 2012, 16th T20: Wayamba United Vs Kandurata Warriors(WU Vs KW) at Live Score, Squads at Colombo, Aug 24, 2012. Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PKT).

Posted by Rambabu

Sri Lanka Premier League(SLPL) Twenty20 2012, 16th T20: Wayamba United Vs Kandurata WarriorsLive Score, Squads at Colombo, Aug 24, 2012.

SLPL 2012 16th T20 match between WU Vs KW at Colombo.

Mahindra & Mahindra is the title sponsor of the SLPL and ESPN-Star will be broadcasting the live coverage in India.

Match start at 20:00 local time (14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PKT).

Teams: Wayamba United Vs Kandurata Warriors

Venue: Played at R Premadasa Stadium in Colombo

WU vs KW 16th T20Timings: 10:30 GMT, 4 PM IST, 3:30 PM PKT

Series: Sri Lanka Premier League T20 2012

Series Points: SLPL Points table

Match Type: Domestic Twenty20 Day/Night (20 overs match)

Top Players in the SLPL 2012: Most Runs | Centuries | Fifties | Fours | Sixes | Wickets |Catches

Toss: no toss

Match Squads/Players list:

Pollfor this match: who will win the 16th t20 match of SLPL 2012 between Wayamba United Vs Kandurata Warriors?

post your answer below with facebook account.

Related News