Home » CL T20 2011 Widgets

Champions League T20 2011 Cricket All Widgets

Cricwaves Provide CL T20 Live Score Widgets to all places on the internet which you frequently visit - your blog, iGoogle home page, Facebook profile etc. Add a widget to your favourite website now!

The 2011 Champions League Twenty20 will be the third edition of the Champions League Twenty20, an international Twenty20 cricket tournament. It will be held in India from 23 September to 9 October 2011. It is the first season after Nokia replaced Bharti Airtel as the tournament title sponsor. The defending champions are the Chennai Super Kings.

A six team qualifying stage will be held in Hyderabad from 19 to 21 September. The teams are divided into two groups of three, with each playing a round-robin tournament. The top teams in each group and the next highest ranked team will qualify from this tournament. The following teams will participate in the qualifying stage:

Get Live Score Widget

More Widgets >>

Points Table

Top Runs Scorers in Series

Boundary Meter in Series