Cricket News sort by Pak vs SL 1st One day

Sri Lanka tour of UAE 2011, 1st ODI: Pakistan vs Sri Lanka at Dubai (DSC), Nov 11, 2011. Match scheduled to begin at 15:00 local time (11:00 GMT, 4:30 PM IST, 4 PM PKT).
1