Cricket News sort by IPL T20 2012

Indian Premier League 2012, 55th match: Deccan Chargers vs Delhi Daredevils at Hyderabad and 56th match: Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings at Jaipur, May 10, 2012.

Indian Premier League 2012, 54th match: Mumbai Indians v Royal Challengers Bangalore at Mumbai, May 9, 2012. Match start at 20:00 local time (14:30 GMT).

Indian Premier League, 47th match: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Pune Warriors at Kolkata and 48th match: Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals at Mohali, May 5, 2012 May 5, 2012.

IPL 5/2012 Live Score: Chennai Vs Bangalore(CSK V RCB) T20 13th Match at Chennai Squads, Preview. Match timings are 12 Apr, 2012, 4 PM IST.

Watch IPL(Indian Premier League) Season 5 opening Ceremony video's online. IPL 2012 opening ceremony features Amitabh Bachchan, Priyanka Chopra, Salman Khan, International Pop Star Katy Perry, Prabhu Dheva and more.

The nine Indian Premier League 2012 (IPL) franchise will play 16 matches each (eight away and eight home) to claim the top spot in points table.

Watch Bollywood queen Priyanka Chopra dazzled with her breath-taking performance and Prabhu Deva stunned everyone with his amazing performance during the opening ceremony of the fifth season of the Indian Premier League (IPL 2012)

The IPL Governing Council announced the television, Internet and mobile right-holders for Indian Premier League (IPL) 2012.

Indian Premier League 2012 season(IPL 5) teams list is as follows, with respective Team Owners, players, Captain and Coach names.