Cricket News sort by BPL T20 2012

BPL(Bangladesh Premier League) T20 2012 Teams with logos and Squads, Players List: Auction for the six franchises of the Bangladesh Premier League has been completed with a total of $6.49 million spent. Chittagong Kings, Khulna Royal Bengals, Duronto Rajshahi, Sylhet Royals, Dhaka Gladiators.

1st edition of the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) Schedule will kick off on February 9, 2012 with the final to be played on February 29.

Pakistan’s star cricketer Shahid Afridi has been auctioned for $700,000 in a fierce chase in the first ever Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) on Thursday.

BPL PLAYER AUCTION RULES: This document is an overview of the process and rules of the BPL Player Auction. This will be a private auction to be conducted under the rules outlined in this document.

The preliminary lists of local and foreign players, who will be available for the players' auction of the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL), has been released yesterday. The players' auction will be held on January 19.