India vs West Indies 5th One day Live Score ...

India vs West Indies 5th One day Live Score Streaming, Dec 11, 2011

Tags: West Indies tour of India 2011-12, India v West Indies 5th ODI at Chennai - Dec 11, 2011, India, West Indies, Ind vs WI

Published on: Dec 11, 2011

Scorecard | Commentary | Graphs

West Indies tour of India, 5th ODI: India vs West Indies Live Score Streaming at Chennai, Dec 11, 2011.

West Indies tour of India, 5th ODI: India vs West Indies at Chennai, Dec 11, 2011.

Match Starts at 09:00 GMT, 2:30 PM IST, 2 PM PKT.

India squad
V Sehwag(c), VR Aaron, R Ashwin, G Gambhir, RA Jadeja, V Kohli, A Mithun, PA Patel(w), IK Pathan, AM Rahane, SK Raina, R Sharma, RG Sharma, MK Tiwary, R Vinay Kumar
West Indies squad
DJG Sammy(c), AB Barath, DM Bravo, DP Hyatt, A Martin, JN Mohammed, SP Narine, KA Pollard, KOA Powell, D Ramdin(w), R Rampaul, KAJ Roach, AD Russell, MN Samuels, LMP Simmons

Watch Live Score


Related News