Latest Cricket News Updates https://cricwaves.appspot.com Latest news from cricwaves.appspot.com (c)cricwaves.appspot.com en-gb Sun 03 Jul 2022 T20 Tri Series 2012: Zimbabwe Vs Bangladesh Live Scorecard, Jun 17, 2012. https://cricwaves.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/UpA9YwPm1k_drh-sevawcirc/t20-tri-series-2012-zimbabwe-vs-bangladesh-live-scorecard-jun-17-2012.html Zimbabwe Twenty20 Triangular Series 2012, 1st T20 Match: Zimbabwe Vs Bangladesh at Harare, Jun 17, 2012. Match scheduled to begin at 13:00 local time (11:00 GMT, 4:30 PM IST, 4 PM PKT).