Latest Cricket News Updates https://cricwaves.appspot.com Latest news from cricwaves.appspot.com (c)cricwaves.appspot.com en-gb Mon 05 Dec 2022 SLPL 1st Semi Final: Wayamba United Vs Uva Next Live Score, Aug 28, 2012 https://cricwaves.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/3neFG9uWiq_drh-sevawcirc/slpl-1st-semi-final-wayamba-united-vs-uva-next-live-score-aug-28-2012.html Sri Lanka Premier League T20 2012, 1st Semi Final: Wayamba United Vs Uva Next(WU v UN) at Colombo (RPS), Aug 28, 2012. Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PKT). SLPL 16th T20: Wayamba Vs Kandurata Warriors Live Score, Aug 24, 2012 https://cricwaves.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/qeAx2hDIYI_drh-sevawcirc/slpl-16th-t20-wayamba-vs-kandurata-warriors-live-score-aug-24-2012.html Sri Lanka Premier League(SLPL) Twenty20 2012, 16th T20: Wayamba United Vs Kandurata Warriors(WU Vs KW) at Live Score, Squads at Colombo, Aug 24, 2012. Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PKT). SLPL 13th T20: Nagenahira Vs Wayamba United Live Score, Aug 20, 2012 https://cricwaves.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/FiMfHN2uPS_drh-sevawcirc/slpl-13th-t20-nagenahira-vs-wayamba-united-live-score-aug-20-2012.html Sri Lanka Premier League(SLPL) Twenty20 2012, 13th T20: Nagenahira Nagas Vs Wayamba United(NN Vs WU) at Live Score, Squads at Pallekele, Aug 20, 2012. Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PKT). SLPL 7th T20: Wayamba United Vs Uva Next Live Score, Aug 17, 2012 https://cricwaves.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/Cu2A129pB9_drh-sevawcirc/slpl-7th-t20-wayamba-united-vs-uva-next-live-score-aug-17-2012.html Sri Lanka Premier League(SLPL) Twenty20 2012, 7th T20: Wayamba United Vs Uva Next(WU Vs UN) at Live Score, Squads at Pallekele, Aug 17, 2012. Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (10:30 GMT, 4 PM IST, 3:30 PM PKT) SLPL 3rd T20: Uthura Rudras v Wayamba United Live Score, Aug 12, 2012 https://cricwaves.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/riYYKNHLiR_drh-sevawcirc/slpl-3rd-t20-uthura-rudras-v-wayamba-united-live-score-aug-12-2012.html Sri Lanka Premier League(SLPL) Twenty20 2012, 3rd T20: Uthura Rudras Vs Wayamba United Live Score, Squads at Colombo, Aug 11, 2012. Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (10:30 GMT, 4 PM IST, 3:30 PM PKT).