Latest Cricket News Updates Latest news from (c) en-gb Mon 04 Jul 2022 Pakistan All Stars and World XI T20 matches Schedule, Team Squads The matches will be played on October 20 and 21, 2012 with former Sri Lanka captain Sanath Jayasuriya (International World XI) and star all-rounder Shahid Afridi (Pakistan All Stars) named captains.