Latest Cricket News Updates https://cricwaves.appspot.com Latest news from cricwaves.appspot.com (c)cricwaves.appspot.com en-gb Mon 17 Jan 2022 Hyderabad Hawks vs Lahore Lions Live Score card, Squads, Sep 25 2011 https://cricwaves.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/19568875sevawcirc/hyderabad-hawks-vs-lahore-lions-live-score-card-squads-sep-25-2011.html Faysal Bank T20 Cup 2011, Group C: Hyderabad Hawks vs Lahore Lions at Karachi, Sep 25, 2011. Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (11:00 GMT, 4 PM PKT, 4:30 PM IST).