Latest Cricket News Updates https://cricwaves.appspot.com Latest news from cricwaves.appspot.com (c)cricwaves.appspot.com en-gb Thu 17 Jun 2021 SLPL 13th T20: Nagenahira Vs Wayamba United Live Score, Aug 20, 2012 https://cricwaves.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/FiMfHN2uPS_drh-sevawcirc/slpl-13th-t20-nagenahira-vs-wayamba-united-live-score-aug-20-2012.html Sri Lanka Premier League(SLPL) Twenty20 2012, 13th T20: Nagenahira Nagas Vs Wayamba United(NN Vs WU) at Live Score, Squads at Pallekele, Aug 20, 2012. Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PKT). SLPL 5th T20: Kandurata Vs Nagenahira Nagas Live Score, Aug 13, 2012 https://cricwaves.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/gYTVkm22Et_drh-sevawcirc/slpl-5th-t20-kandurata-vs-nagenahira-nagas-live-score-aug-13-2012.html Sri Lanka Premier League(SLPL) Twenty20 2012, 3rd T20: Kandurata Warriors Vs Nagenahira Nagas Live Score, Squads at Colombo, Aug 13, 2012. Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PKT). Nagenahira Nagas prevail by 5 runs in rain-hit opening match https://cricwaves.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/1KhWb4mFcv_drh-sevawcirc/nagenahira-nagas-prevail-by-5-runs-in-rain-hit-opening-match.html Nagenahira Nagas led by Angelo Mathews defeat the Lasith Malinga led Ruhuna Royals in the opening match of the Sri Lanka Premier League 2012 today at the R Premasad Stadium in Colombo. It was a rain-affected contest at Colombo with no further play possible during the run chase of the Nagas. SLPL 1st T20: Nagenahira Nagas Vs Ruhuna Royals Live Score, Squad, Aug 11, 2012 https://cricwaves.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/kyab9bCoNT_drh-sevawcirc/slpl-1st-t20-nagenahira-nagas-vs-ruhuna-royals-live-score-squad-aug-11-2012.html Sri Lanka Premier League(SLPL) Twenty20 2012, Nagenahira Nagas Vs Ruhuna Royals 1st T20 Live Score, Squads at Colombo, Aug 11, 2012. Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (10:30 GMT, 4 PM IST, 3:30 PM PKT). SLPL 2nd Semi Final: Nagenahira Vs Kandurata Warriors Live Score, Aug 29, 2012 https://cricwaves.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/JgTRM4tLew_drh-sevawcirc/slpl-2nd-semi-final-nagenahira-vs-kandurata-warriors-live-score-aug-29-2012.html Sri Lanka Premier League 2012, 2nd Semi Final: Nagenahira Nagas Vs Kandurata Warriors at Colombo (RPS), Aug 29, 2012. Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (14:30 GMT). SLPL Final: Uva Next Vs Nagenahira Nagas(UN vs NN) Live Score, Aug 31, 2012 https://cricwaves.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/nA7VOddQKa_drh-sevawcirc/slpl-final-uva-next-vs-nagenahira-nagasun-vs-nn-live-score-aug-31-2012.html Sri Lanka Premier League 2012 Final: Uva Next Vs Nagenahira Nagas(UN vs NN) at Colombo (RPS), Aug 31, 2012. Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (14:30 GMT). SLPL 8th T20: Basnahira Dundee Vs Nagenahira Live Score, Aug 17, 2012 https://cricwaves.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/rZfrBZtaut_drh-sevawcirc/slpl-8th-t20-basnahira-dundee-vs-nagenahira-live-score-aug-17-2012.html Sri Lanka Premier League Twenty20(SLPL T20) 2012, 8th T20: Basnahira Cricket Dundee Vs Nagenahira Nagas(BCD v NN) at Live Score, Squads at Pallekele, Aug 17, 2012. Match start at 20:00 local time (14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PKT).