Latest Cricket News Updates https://cricwaves.appspot.com Latest news from cricwaves.appspot.com (c)cricwaves.appspot.com en-gb Wed 27 Oct 2021 Lahore Eagles vs Quetta Bears Live Score card, Squad, Sep 27 2011 https://cricwaves.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/64255413sevawcirc/lahore-eagles-vs-quetta-bears-live-score-card-squad-sep-27-2011.html Faysal Bank T20 Cup 2011, Group A: Lahore Eagles vs Quetta Bears at Karachi, Sep 27, 2011. Match scheduled to begin at 12:00 local time (07:00 GMT, 12:00 PM PKT,12:30 PM IST).