Latest Cricket News Updates Latest news from (c) en-gb Sat 13 Apr 2024 Champions League 3 matches shifted from Eden Gardens to Hyderabad Eden Gardens is set to lose all its three Champions League Twenty20 matches with the Cricket Association of Bengal (CAB) favoring shift of the matches due to monsoon rains lashing the city almost daily. Champions League Twenty20(CL T20) 2011 Venues List Champions League Twenty20 (CLT20) is an international T20 cricket tournament between the cricket teams from Australia, India, England, South Africa, Sri Lanka, New Zealand and West Indies. The tournament started in late 2008 after the success of Indian Premier League.