Latest Cricket News Updates https://cricwaves.appspot.com Latest news from cricwaves.appspot.com (c)cricwaves.appspot.com en-gb Tue 26 Oct 2021 SLPL 17th T20: Basnahira Cricket Dundee Vs Ruhuna Royals Live Score, Aug 25, 2012 https://cricwaves.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/dmGQwwMOGV_drh-sevawcirc/slpl-17th-t20-basnahira-cricket-dundee-vs-ruhuna-royals-live-score-aug-25-2012.html Sri Lanka Premier League(SLPL) Twenty20 2012, 16th T20: Basnahira Cricket Dundee Vs Ruhuna Royals(BCD Vs RR) at Live Score, Squads at Colombo, Aug 25, 2012. Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (10:30 GMT, 4 PM IST, 3:30 PM PKT). Chamara Kapugedera blinder carries Uthura Rudras to thrilling win https://cricwaves.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/AbfxDdNQSC_drh-sevawcirc/chamara-kapugedera-blinder-carries-uthura-rudras-to-thrilling-win.html Uthura Rudras defeated Basnahira Cricket Dundee by 4 wickets with four balls to spare in the Sri Lanka Premier League Match at Pallekele on Tuesday night. SLPL 15th T20: Basnahira(BCD) Vs Uthura Rudras Live Score, Aug 20, 2012 https://cricwaves.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/neysGWBnPn_drh-sevawcirc/slpl-15th-t20-basnahirabcd-vs-uthura-rudras-live-score-aug-20-2012.html Sri Lanka Premier League(SLPL) Twenty20 2012, 15th T20: Basnahira Cricket Dundee vs Uthura Rudras(BCD Vs UR) at Live Score, Squads at Pallekele, Aug 21, 2012. Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PKT). Skipper Dilshan leads Basnahira to big win https://cricwaves.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/RZ2EyNIppX_drh-sevawcirc/skipper-dilshan-leads-basnahira-to-big-win.html In what was a reduced contest of 13 overs, the Tillakaratne Dilshan led Basnahira Cricket Dundee (BCD) crushed the Thilan Samaraweera led Kandurata Warriors by 34 runs in the 2nd match of the SLPL 2012 at Colombo. SLPL 2nd T20: Basnahira Cricket Dundee Vs Kandurata Warriors Live Score, Aug 11, 2012 https://cricwaves.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/ZfyijXBgyQ_drh-sevawcirc/slpl-2nd-t20-basnahira-cricket-dundee-vs-kandurata-warriors-live-score-aug-11-2012.html Sri Lanka Premier League(SLPL) Twenty20 2012, 2nd T20: Basnahira Cricket Dundee Vs Kandurata Warriors Live Score, Squads at Colombo, Aug 11, 2012. Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PKT). SLPL 8th T20: Basnahira Dundee Vs Nagenahira Live Score, Aug 17, 2012 https://cricwaves.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/rZfrBZtaut_drh-sevawcirc/slpl-8th-t20-basnahira-dundee-vs-nagenahira-live-score-aug-17-2012.html Sri Lanka Premier League Twenty20(SLPL T20) 2012, 8th T20: Basnahira Cricket Dundee Vs Nagenahira Nagas(BCD v NN) at Live Score, Squads at Pallekele, Aug 17, 2012. Match start at 20:00 local time (14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PKT).