Latest Cricket News Updates https://cricwaves.appspot.com Latest news from cricwaves.appspot.com (c)cricwaves.appspot.com en-gb Wed 08 Dec 2021 Pakistan beat Bangladesh by 58 runs in 3rd ODI, Sweep series 3-0 https://cricwaves.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/3018427sevawcirc/pakistan-beat-bangladesh-by-58-runs-in-3rd-odi-sweep-series-3-0.html Shoaib Malik and Mohammad Hafeez took three wickets each to help Pakistan beat Bangladesh by 58 runs in the third one-day international on Tuesday and sweep the series 3-0. Bangladesh vs Pakistan 3rd ODI Squads, Live Score Streaming, Dec 6 2011 https://cricwaves.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/19786689sevawcirc/bangladesh-vs-pakistan-3rd-odi-squads-live-score-streaming-dec-6-2011.html Pakistan tour of Bangladesh 2011, 3rd ODI: Bangladesh vs Pakistan at Chittagong, Dec 6, 2011. Match scheduled to begin at 13:30 local time (07:30 GMT, 1 PM IST, 12:30 PM PKT).