Latest Cricket News Updates Latest news from (c) en-gb Sat 01 Apr 2023 Bangladesh Premier League (BPL 2012) - Schedule, Scorecards Destiny-Boishakhi Bangladesh Premier League (BPL T20) 2012 - News Updates, Schedule, Fixtures and Live Scorecards. Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) will kick off on February 10, 2012 with the final to be played on February 29. BPL T20: Shahid Afridi not interested in Bangladesh Premier League! Shahid Afridi says he will not play in the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) despite getting sold for a huge 3.51 Crores INR! BPL T20 2012: Sylhet Royals Team Squad, Players List BPL T20 Sylhet Royals Squad – Bangladesh Premier League Sylhet that is owned by Walton with Winning price of million 1.06 US Dollar. BPL T20 2012: Dhaka Gladiators Team Squad, Players List Bangladesh Premier League(BPL) T20 2012: Dhaka Gladiators Team Squad Of BPL and Players List will be revealed in Team Players Auction. BPL T20 2012: Barisal Blazers Team Squad, Players List BPL(Bangladesh Premier League) T20 2012: Barisal (Barisal Blazers) is owned by Alif Group with Winning price of 1.01 million US Dollar.Barisal Blazers (often abbreviated as BB) is the franchise representing Barisal in the Bangladesh. BPL T20 2012 Tournament Teams Captains list Bangladesh Premiere League: BPL T20 2012 Tournament teams Captains list. BPL T20 2012: Duronto Rajshahi Team Squad, Players List Duronto Rajshahi this team is most powerful team in Bangladesh & most awards winning team of country. Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) Rajshahi Division is much engaged in Domestic Cricket. BPL T20 2012: Chittagong Kings Team Squad, Players List Chittagong Kings Team that is initially known as BPL T20 Chittagong Tiger Team Owned by SQ Sports with the highest Winning price of 1.2 million US Dollar.