Latest Cricket News Updates https://cricwaves.appspot.com Latest news from cricwaves.appspot.com (c)cricwaves.appspot.com en-gb Sun 16 May 2021 World Cup 2015, Pool B: UAE Vs West Indies 41st Match Live Scores, Mar 15, 2015 https://cricwaves.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/P01VX9cxJX_drh-sevawcirc/world-cup-2015-pool-b-uae-vs-west-indies-41st-match-live-scores-mar-15-2015.html Cricket World Cup 2015 41st Match, Pool B WI Vs UAE Live Score:UAE Vs West Indies, at Napier, 15 Mar, 2015.Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (22:00 GMT,3:30 AM IST) World Cup 2015, Pool B: South Africa Vs UAE, 36th Match Live Scores, Mar 12, 2015 https://cricwaves.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/se4Kc0OvIc_drh-sevawcirc/world-cup-2015-pool-b-south-africa-vs-uae-36th-match-live-scores-mar-12-2015.html Cricket World Cup, 36th Match, Pool B SA Vs UAE Live Score:South Africa Vs UAE, 36th Match at Wellington, 12 Mar, 2015.Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (01:00 GMT;06:30 AM IST) World Cup 2015, Pool B: Pakistan Vs UAE 25th Match Live Scores, Mar 04, 2015 https://cricwaves.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/wV5zmVBuBl_drh-sevawcirc/world-cup-2015-pool-b-pakistan-vs-uae-25th-match-live-scores-mar-04-2015.html Cricket World Cup, 25th Match, Pool B PAK Vs UAE Live Score: Pakistan vs UAE, at Napier, Mar 03, 2015. Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (01:00 GMT;06:30AM IST) World Cup 2015, Pool B: India Vs UAE 21st Match Live Scores, Feb 28, 2015 https://cricwaves.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/DP1P2ATZMI_drh-sevawcirc/world-cup-2015-pool-b-india-vs-uae-21st-match-live-scores-feb-28-2015.html Cricket World Cup, 21st Match, Pool B IND Vs UAE Live Score: India Vs United Arab Emirates, at Perth, Feb 28, 2015. Match scheduled to begin at 14:30 local time (06:30 GMT,12:00PM IST) World Cup 2015, Pool B: Ireland Vs United Arab Emirates 16th Match Live Scores, Feb 25, 2015 https://cricwaves.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/MxaKOk7JVo_drh-sevawcirc/world-cup-2015-pool-b-ireland-vs-united-arab-emirates-16th-match-live-scores-feb-25-2015.html Cricket World Cup, 16th Match, Pool B IRE Vs UAE Live Score: Ireland Vs United Arab Emirates at Brisbane, Feb 25, 2015. Match scheduled to begin at 14:30 local time (03:30 GMT, 09:00 AM IST) World Cup 2015, Pool B: UAE Vs Zimbabwe 8th Match Live Scores, Feb 19, 2015 https://cricwaves.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/yWEOpP3kC6_drh-sevawcirc/world-cup-2015-pool-b-uae-vs-zimbabwe-8th-match-live-scores-feb-19-2015.html ICC Cricket World Cup, 8th Match, Pool B Live Score: United Arab Emirates Vs Zimbabwe, Feb 19, 2015. Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (22:00 GMT,03:30AM IST)