KFC Big Bash T20 2011 Final Schedule, Results, Live ...

KFC Big Bash T20 2011 Final Schedule, Results, Live Scores

Tags: t20, Twenty20, Twenty20 Big Bash 2010-11

Published on: Feb 04, 2011

KFC Twenty20/T20 Big Bash 2010-11 Schedule and Fixtures, Results, Live Scores and Points Table

KFC Big Bash T20 2010-11 Points Table, Team Standings

KFC Twenty20/T20 Big Bash 2010-11 Tournament Full Schedule

Date and Time

Match

Result
Thu Dec 30
09:30 GMT | 17:30 local
15:00 IST
Western Australia vs Tasmania
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth

Tasmania 189/6 (20/20 ov); WesternAustralia 126 (19/20 ov)

Tasmania won by 63 runs

Sun Jan 2
08:00 GMT | 19:00 local
13:30 IST
Victoria vs Queensland
Melbourne Cricket Ground

Victoria 188/4 (20 ov); Queensland 155/9 (20 ov)

Victoria won by 33 runs

Tue Jan 4
08:30 GMT | 19:00 local
14:00 IST
South Australia v New South Wales
Adelaide Oval

New South Wales 168/5 (20/20 ov); South Australia 147 (17.2/20 ov)

New South Wales won by 21 runs

Fri Jan 7
09:00 GMT | 19:00 local
14:30 IST
Queensland vs Tasmania
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Tasmania 118/8 (20/20 ov); Queensland 119/2 (13.5 ov)

Queensland won by 8 wickets (with 37 balls remaining)

Sat Jan 8
08:30 GMT | 19:00 local
14:00 IST
South Australia vs Victoria
Adelaide Oval

South Australia 171/3 (20 ov); Victoria 116 (17 ov)

South Australia won by 55 runs

Sun Jan 9
08:00 GMT | 19:00 local
13:30 IST
New South Wales vs Western Australia
Stadium Australia, Sydney

Western Australia 205/5 (20 ov);

New South Wales 104/4 (11.5/11.5 ov)

Western Australia won by 19 runs (D/L method)

Tue Jan 11
08:00 GMT | 19:00 local
13:30 IST
Tasmania vs Victoria
Bellerive Oval, Hobart

Victoria 107/8 (15/15 ov); Tasmania 108/1 (11.3/15 ov)

Tasmania won by 9 wickets (with 21 balls remaining)

Thu Jan 13
09:30 GMT | 17:30 local
15:00 IST
Western Australia vs South Australia
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth

South Australia 202/8 (20 ov); Western Australia 156/9 (20/20 ov)

South Australia won by 46 runs

Tue Jan 18
09:30 GMT | 17:30 local
15:00 IST
Western Australia vs Victoria
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth

Victoria 145/8 (20/20 ov); Western Australia 146/4 (17.1/20 ov)

Western Australia won by 6 wickets (with 17 balls remaining)

Wed Jan 19
08:00 GMT | 19:00 local
13:30 IST
New South Wales vs Tasmania
Stadium Australia, Sydney

Tasmania 152/6 (20/20 ov); New South Wales 150/5 (20/20 ov)

Tasmania won by 2 runs

Thu Jan 20
08:30 GMT | 19:00 local
14:00 IST
South Australia vs Queensland
Adelaide Oval

South Australia 159/6 (20 ov); Queensland 149/9 (20 ov)

South Australia won by 10 runs

Sat Jan 22
08:00 GMT | 19:00 local
13:30 IST
Victoria vs New South Wales
Melbourne Cricket Ground

New South Wales 168/7 (20/20 ov); Victoria 151/7 (20/20 ov)

New South Wales won by 17 runs

Mon Jan 24
06:30 GMT | 17:30 local
12:00 IST
Tasmania vs South Australia
Bellerive Oval, Hobart

Tasmania 110 (19.1/20 ov); South Australia 112/1 (11.3 ov)

South Australia won by 9 wickets (with 51 balls remaining)

Mon Jan 24
09:30 GMT | 19:30 local
15:00 IST
Queensland vs New South Wales
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

New South Wales 140/7 (20/20 ov); Queensland 123/9 (20/20 ov)

New South Wales won by 17 runs

Tue Jan 25
09:00 GMT | 19:00 local
14:30 IST
Queensland vs Western Australia
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Western Australia won by 32 Runs

Thu Jan 27
08:00 GMT | 19:00 local
13:30 IST
Tasmania vs Western Australia
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Full Scorecard
Fri Jan 28
08:00 GMT | 19:00 local
13:30 IST
Victoria vs South Australia
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Full Scorecard
Sat Jan 29
08:00 GMT | 19:00 local
13:30 IST
New South Wales vs Queensland
Stadium Australia, Sydney
Full Scorecard
Tue Feb 1Preliminary Final - Tasmania vs New South Wales
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Full Scorecard
Sat Feb 5Final - South Australia vs New South Wales Adelaide Oval
Full Scorecard

Related News