India vs Zimbabwe 2nd T20 at Harare, 19 Jul, 2015

Toss: Zimbabwe, who chose to bat first
Zimbabwe 145/7 (20)
India 135/9 (20)
Zimbabwe won by 10 runs
Man of the Match: CJ Chibhabha
  • Sandeep Sharma 1 * (1)
  • Mohit Sharma 3 * (3)

Over 18.5B Kumar bowls pitched up delivery to P Utseya, flicks it off his pads towards the mid wicket regionSingle

Over 19.3MM Sharma bowls good length delivery to P Utseya, and he is caught by the fielder in the infield.He is Caught