Ad Blocker
YOUR AD BLOCKER IS ON
Thanks for coming to Cricwaves. We have noticed you have ad-blocker enabled. Please support us and allow us to show advertisements. Please turn off the AdBlocker or whitelist cricwaves.com to continue reading news and watching fastest scores.
Sri Lanka tour of South Africa,2016 - 17

Results

South Africa
Vs
Sri Lanka
Monday
Dec 26, 2016
1:30 PM IST
South Africa won by 206 runs
South Africa 286/10 (98.5 ov)
Sri Lanka 205/10 (64.5 ov)
South Africa 406/6 (90.5 ov)
Sri Lanka 281/10 (96.3 ov)
Man of the Match
South Africa
Vs
Sri Lanka
Monday
Jan 02, 2017
1:30 PM IST
South Africa won by 282 runs
South Africa 392/10 (115.6 ov)
Sri Lanka 110/10 (42.6 ov)
South Africa 224/7 (51.5 ov)
Sri Lanka 224/10 (61.6 ov)
Man of the Match
South Africa
Vs
Sri Lanka
Friday
Jan 13, 2017
1:30 PM IST
South Africa won by an innings and 118 runs
South Africa 426/10 (124.1 ov)
Sri Lanka 131/10 (45.4 ov)
Sri Lanka 177/10 (42.3 ov)
South Africa 0/ (0 ov)
Man of the Match

Upcoming Matches

South Africa
Vs
Sri Lanka
Friday
Jan 20, 2017
9:30 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
18:00 local time
16:00 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
South Africa
Vs
Sri Lanka
Sunday
Jan 22, 2017
6 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
14:30 local time
12:30 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
South Africa
Vs
Sri Lanka
Wednesday
Jan 25, 2017
9:30 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
18:00 local time
16:00 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
South Africa
Vs
Sri Lanka
Saturday
Jan 28, 2017
1:30 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
1:000 local time
08:00 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
South Africa
Vs
Sri Lanka
Wednesday
Feb 01, 2017
5 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
13:30 local time
11:30 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
South Africa
Vs
Sri Lanka
Saturday
Feb 04, 2017
5 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
13:30 local time
11:30 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
South Africa
Vs
Sri Lanka
Tuesday
Feb 07, 2017
5 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
13:30 local time
11:30 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
South Africa
Vs
Sri Lanka
Friday
Feb 10, 2017
5 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
13:30 local time
11:30 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided