New Zealand in India 2010 Full Schedule

    The BCCI also announced the schedule for New Zealand's tour of India in November. The teams will play three Tests. The first Test starts on November 4 and will be played in Ahmedabad. The second and third Tests will be played in Kanpur (November 12) and Mumbai (November 20).

New Zealand in India Series 2010 Full Schedule:

S.NO. DAY
DATE
TIME TEAMS VENUE
1 Thursday
November 04, 2010
09:30 AM (IST)
09:30 local, 04:00 GMT
India vs New Zealand, 1st Test Ahmedabad
2 Friday
November 12, 2010
09:30 AM (IST)
09:30 local, 04:00 GMT
India vs New Zealand, 2nd Test Hyderabad
3 Saturday
November 20, 2010
09:30 AM (IST)
09:30 local, 04:00 GMT
India vs New Zealand, 3rd Test Nagpur
4 Sunday
November 28, 2010
09:00 AM (IST)
09:00 local, 03:30 GMT
India vs New Zealand, 1st ODI Guwahati
5 Wednesday
December 01, 2010
02:30 PM (IST)
14:30 local, 09:00 GMT
India vs New Zealand, 2nd ODI Jaipur
6 Saturday
December 04, 2010
09:00 PM (IST)
09:00 local, 03:30 GMT
India vs New Zealand, 3rd ODI Vadodara
7 Tuesday
December 07, 2010
02:30 PM (IST)
14:30 local, 09:00 GMT
India vs New Zealand, 4th ODI Bangalore
8 Friday
December 10, 2010
02:30 PM (IST)
14:30 local, 09:00 GMT
India vs New Zealand, 5th ODI Chennai
Close