Bookmark and Share

New Zealand vs Pakistan 2010/11 Full Schedule

   Pakistan will tour New Zealand at the end of the year for a series of two Tests, six ODIs and three Twenty20 internationals, New Zealand Cricket has announced. The original plan was to have three Tests, but the boards agreed to reduce it to two and fit in more limited-overs games for the sake of preparing for the 50-over World Cup to follow in February-March.

Pakistan last toured New Zealand in 2009-10, which was actually their 'home series'. Due to the volatile security situation in Pakistan, the PCB had to schedule their home series in New Zealand itself. The teams played out a closely fought three-Test series, which ended in a 1-1 draw.

Pakistan tour of New Zealand 2010 Full Schedule:

S.NO. DAY
DATE
TIME TEAMS VENUE
1 Sunday
December 26, 2010
6:30 AM (IST)
14:00 local, 01:00 GMT
New Zealand vs Pakistan, 1st T20 Auckland
2 Tuesday
December 28, 2010
11:30 AM (IST)
19:00 local, 06:00 GMT
New Zealand vs Pakistan, 2nd T20 Hamilton
3 Thursday
December 30, 2010
11:30 AM (IST)
19:00 local, 06:00 GMT
New Zealand vs Pakistan, 3rd T20 Christchurch

4 Friday
January 07, 2011
03:30 AM (IST)
11:00 local, 22:00 GMT
New Zealand vs Pakistan, 1st Test Hamilton
5 Saturday
January 15, 2011
03:30 AM (IST)
11:00 local, 22:00 GMT
New Zealand vs Pakistan, 2nd Test Wellington
6 Saturday
January 22, 2011
6:30 AM (IST)
14:00 local, 01:00 GMT
New Zealand vs Pakistan, 1st ODI Wellington
7 Wednesday
January 26, 2011
03:30 AM (IST)
11:00 local, 22:00 GMT
New Zealand vs Pakistan, 2nd ODI Queenstown
8 Saturday
January 29, 2011
6:30 AM (IST)
14:00 local, 01:00 GMT
New Zealand vs Pakistan, 3rd ODI Christchurch
9 Tuesday
February 1, 2011
6:30 AM (IST)
14:00 local, 01:00 GMT
New Zealand vs Pakistan, 4th ODI Napier
10 Thursday
February 3, 2011
6:30 AM (IST)
14:00 local, 01:00 GMT
New Zealand vs Pakistan, 5th ODI Hamilton
10 Saturday
February 5, 2011
03:30 AM (IST)
11:00 local, 22:00 GMT
New Zealand vs Pakistan, 6th ODI Auckland
Close