IPL 6: IPL 2013 matches Schedule, Time table and ...

IPL 6: IPL 2013 matches Schedule, Time table and Fixtures

Tags: IPL 2013, IPL, IPL 6, IPL T20 2013, Indian Premier League - 2013

Published on: Dec 21, 2012

The match-schedule of IPL T20 2013 has officially been announced. 9 IPL teams will play matches from 3rd April 2013 to 26th May 2013 at 11 venues throughout India.

PEPSI Indian Premier League 2013 will start on 3 April 2013 in Eden Gardens, Kolkata.

The match-schedule of IPL 2013 has officially been announced. 9 IPL teams will play the T20 matches from 3rd April 2013 to 26th May 2013 at 11 venues throughout India.

Indian Premier League Committee has announced the dates of IPL 6 or IPL T20 2013.

IPL T20 2013 All Teams lateast Squads and Players

IPL 2013 Scorecards

IPL 2013 Points table

IPL Top Players stats

IPL 2013 Auction: Pepsi IPL 6 Auction Sold Players List

The tournament will begin on April 3, 2013 and the final match of IPL 2013 will be played on Sunday May 26, 2013. IPL Committee will release the full schedule of Indian Premier League (IPL) season 6.

The timing of the matches will be the same, which are 4 PM for the first match and 8 PM for the second match on the days when there are two matches in a single day. If there would be a single match, then it will start at 8 PM.

Sourav Ganguly will not be available as a player for the Pune Warriors franchise during IPL 2013 Session, a decision which was agreed upon mutually between Ganguly and the franchise.

Kolkata Knight Riders, winners of the 2012 edition will play the inaugural match against Delhi Daredevils at their home ground.

SH who are making their debut in the sixth edition of IPL will play against Pune Warriors India, on 5 April 2013 in Hyderabad.

Each of the 9 participating teams will play the other 8 twice, at home and away. The top four teams will qualify for the Playoffs.

IPL T20 2013 matches Schedule:

Date and Time Teams and Match Details
Wed Apr 3, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
1st Match -
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Thu Apr 4, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
2nd Match -
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Fri Apr 5, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
3rd Match -
Rajiv Gandhi Int. Stadium, Hyderabad
Sat Apr 6, 2013
10:30 GMT, 4 PM IST, 3:30 PM PST
4th Match -
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Sat Apr 6, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
5th Match -
MA Chidambaram Stadium - Chepauk, Chennai
Sun Apr 7, 2013
10:30 GMT, 4 PM IST, 3:30 PM PST
6th Match -
Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
Sun Apr 7, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
7th Match -
Rajiv Gandhi Int. Stadium, Hyderabad
Mon Apr 8, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
8th Match -
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Tue Apr 9, 2013
10:30 GMT, 4 PM IST, 3:30 PM PST
9th Match - RCB Vs SH
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Tue Apr 9, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
10th Match -
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Wed Apr 10, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
11th Match -
Punjab C.A. Stadium, Mohali
Thu Apr 11, 2013
10:30 GMT, 4 PM IST, 3:30 PM PST
12th Match -
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Thu Apr 11, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
13th Match -
Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
Fri Apr 12, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
14th Match -
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Sat Apr 13, 2013
10:30 GMT, 4 PM IST, 3:30 PM PST
15th Match -
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Sat Apr 13, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
16th Match -
MA Chidambaram Stadium - Chepauk, Chennai
Sun Apr 14, 2013
10:30 GMT, 4 PM IST, 3:30 PM PST
17th Match -
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Sun Apr 14, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
18th Match -
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Mon Apr 15, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
19th Match -
MA Chidambaram Stadium - Chepauk, Chennai
Tue Apr 16, 2013
10:30 GMT, 4 PM IST, 3:30 PM PST
20th Match -
Punjab C.A. Stadium, Mohali
Tue Apr 16, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
21th Match -
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Wed Apr 17, 2013
10:30 GMT, 4 PM IST, 3:30 PM PST
22st Match -
Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
Wed Apr 17, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
23nd Match -
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Thu Apr 18, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
24rd Match -
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Fri Apr 19, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
25th Match -
Rajiv Gandhi Int. Stadium, Hyderabad
Sat Apr 20, 2013
10:30 GMT, 4 PM IST, 3:30 PM PST
26th Match -
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Sat Apr 20, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
27th Match -
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Sun Apr 21, 2013
10:30 GMT, 4 PM IST, 3:30 PM PST
28th Match -
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Sun Apr 21, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
29th Match -
Punjab C.A. Stadium, Mohali
Mon Apr 22, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
30th Match -
MA Chidambaram Stadium - Chepauk, Chennai
Tue Apr 23, 2013
10:30 GMT, 4 PM IST, 3:30 PM PST
31th Match -
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Tue Apr 23, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
32st Match -
Punjab C.A. Stadium, Mohali
Wed Apr 24, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
33nd Match -
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Thu Apr 25, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
34rd Match -
MA Chidambaram Stadium - Chepauk, Chennai
Fri Apr 26, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
35th Match -
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Sat Apr 27, 2013
10:30 GMT, 4 PM IST, 3:30 PM PST
36th Match -
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Sat Apr 27, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
37th Match -
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Sun Apr 28, 2013
10:30 GMT, 4 PM IST, 3:30 PM PST
38th Match -
MA Chidambaram Stadium - Chepauk, Chennai
Sun Apr 28, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
39th Match -
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Mon Apr 29, 2013
10:30 GMT, 4 PM IST, 3:30 PM PST
40th Match -
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Mon Apr 29, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
41th Match -
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Tue Apr 30, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
42st Match -
Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
Wed May 1, 2013
10:30 GMT, 4 PM IST, 3:30 PM PST
43nd Match -
Rajiv Gandhi Int. Stadium, Hyderabad
Wed May 1, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
44rd Match -
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Thu May 2, 2013
10:30 GMT, 4 PM IST, 3:30 PM PST
45th Match -
MA Chidambaram Stadium - Chepauk, Chennai
Thu May 2, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
46th Match -
Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
Fri May 3, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
47th Match -
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Sat May 4, 2013
10:30 GMT, 4 PM IST, 3:30 PM PST
48th Match -
Rajiv Gandhi Int. Stadium, Hyderabad
Sun May 5, 2013
10:30 GMT, 4 PM IST, 3:30 PM PST
49th Match - MI Vs CSK
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Sun May 5, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
50th Match -
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Mon May 6, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
51st Match - KP Vs RCB
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
Tue May 7, 2013
10:30 GMT, 4 PM IST, 3:30 PM PST
52nd Match -
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Tue May 7, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
53rd Match -
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Wed May 8, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
54th Match -
Rajiv Gandhi Int. Stadium, Hyderabad
Thu May 9, 2013
10:30 GMT, 4 PM IST, 3:30 PM PST
55th Match -
Punjab C.A. Stadium, Mohali
Thu May 9, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
56th Match -
Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
Fri May 10, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
57th Match -
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Sat May 11, 2013
10:30 GMT, 4 PM IST, 3:30 PM PST
58th Match -
Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
Sat May 11, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
59th Match -
Punjab C.A. Stadium, Mohali
Sun May 12, 2013
10:30 GMT, 4 PM IST, 3:30 PM PST
60th Match -
JSCA International Cricket Stadium, Ranchi
Sun May 12, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
61st Match -
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Mon May 13, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
62rd Match -
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Tue May 14, 2013
10:30 GMT, 4 PM IST, 3:30 PM PST
63th Match - RCB Vs KXIP
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Wed May 14, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
64th Match -
MA Chidambaram Stadium - Chepauk, Chennai
Wed May 15, 2013
10:30 GMT, 4 PM IST, 3:30 PM PST

65 th Match - KKR Vs PW

JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi

Wed May 15, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
66th Match -
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Thu May 16, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
67th Match - D
HPCA Stadium, Dharmasala
Fri May 17, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
68th Match -
Rajiv Gandhi Int. Stadium, Hyderabad
Sat May 18, 2013
10:30 GMT, 4 PM IST, 3:30 PM PST
69th Match -
HPCA Stadium, Dharmasala
Sun May 18, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
70st Match - RCB Vs CSK
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Sat May 19, 2013
10:30 GMT, 4 PM IST, 3:30 PM PST
71th Match - PW Vs DD
Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
Sun May 19, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
72nd Match -
Rajiv Gandhi Int. Stadium, Hyderabad
Tue May 21, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
Qualifier 1 - (1st Placed Team Vs 2nd Placed Team)
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Wed May 22, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
Eliminator Match - (3rd Placed Team Vs 4th Placed Team)
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Fri May 24, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
Qualifier 2 - TBC Vs TBC(Winner of Eliminator Vs Loser of Qualifer 1)
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Sun May 26, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
Final Match - (Winner of Q1 Vs Winner of Q2)
Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Related News