Cricket News sort by Sylhet Royals

Bangladesh Premier League 2nd semi-final Live Score: Chittagong Kings Vs Sylhet Royals at Dhaka, Feb 18, 2013. 18:00 local time (12:00 GMT | 05:30 PM IST)

Bangladesh Premier League, Race to Final Score card: Dhaka Gladiators Vs Sylhet Royals at Dhaka, Feb 15, 2013.18:00 local time (12:00 GMT | 05:30 PM IST)

Bangladesh Premier League 2013, 37th Match live scores: Sylhet Royals Vs Khulna Royal Bengals at Dhaka, Feb 12, 2013.

Bangladesh Premier League, 32 Match: Chittagong Kings Vs Sylhet Royals at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka Feb 8, 2013. Match begin at 19:30 local time (13:30 GMT 19:00 IST).

Bangladesh Premier League, 30th Match: Rangpur Riders Vs Sylhet Royals at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka Feb 7, 2013. Match begin at 19:30 local time (13:30 GMT 19:00 IST).

Bangladesh Premier League, 27th Match: Duronto Rajshahi Vs Sylhet Royals at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka Feb 5, 2013. Match begin at 15:30 local time (09:30 GMT 03:00PM IST).