CLT20: Champions League T20 2012 Semi final Teams, Schedule

CLT20: Champions League T20 2012 Semi final Teams, Schedule

Tags: Champions League T20 2012, CLT20 2012, CLT20 2012 Semis Teams

Published on: Oct 24, 2012

CLT20: Champions League T20 2012 Semi final Teams, Matches Schedule.

Posted by Rambabu

CLT20 2012: Champions League Twenty20 2012 will be held in South Africa in October. The Semi final matches schedule will be start from October 25th to 26th.

Scorecards and Schedule

Top Players in CLT20 2012

Champions League T20 2012 Teams, Matches Schedule and Fixtures.

Semi Final Matches:

1st Semi-Final: Delhi Daredevils vs Lions at Durban - Oct 25, 2012

Match time start at 17:30 local time (15:30 GMT, 09:00 PM IST, 08:30 PM PKT)

2nd Semi-Final: Sydney Sixers vs Titans at Centurion - Oct 26, 2012

Match time start at 17:30 local time (15:30 GMT, 09:00 PM IST, 08:30 PM PKT)

Related News