World Cup 2015 Warm up matches Schedule, Results, Live ...

World Cup 2015 Warm up matches Schedule, Results, Live Scores

Tags: ICC World Cup 2015, ICC World Cup 2015 Warm-up

Published on: Jan 20, 2015

We provide here the ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 Warm up matches Schedule, Fixtures, Time table, Results ( Scorecards ) and Live ball by ball Score updates also.

The 2015 Cricket World Cup will be the 11th ICC Cricket World Cup, scheduled to be jointly hosted by Australia and New Zealand from 14 February to 29 March 2015. 49 matches will be played in 14 venues with Australia staging 26 games at grounds in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth and Sydney while New Zealand hosts 23 games in Auckland, Christchurch, Dunedin, Hamilton, Napier, Nelson and Wellington

We provide here the ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 Warm up matches Schedule, Fixtures, Time table, Results ( Scorecards ) and Live ball by ball Scores.

World Cup 2015 Warm-up Matches

Total Fourteen warm-up matches are scheduled to be played from 8th to 13th February 2015.

Cricket World Cup 2015 Warm up matches Schedule, Fixtures, Time table

Sun Feb 8, 2015 Starts at 03:30 GMT, 14:00 local, 09:00 IST
1st Match: Australia vs India in Adelaide Oval

Mon Feb 9, 2015 Starts at 22:00 GMT (prev day), 11:00 local, 03:30 IST
2nd Match: New Zealand vs Zimbabwe in Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln

Mon Feb 9, 2015 Starts at 22:00 GMT (prev day), 11:00 local, 03:30 IST
3rd Match: South Africa vs Sri Lanka in Hagley Oval, Christchurch

Mon Feb 9, 2015 Starts at 03:30 GMT, 14:30 local, 09:00 IST
4th Match: Bangladesh vs Pakistan in Blacktown Olympic Park Oval, Sydney

Mon Feb 9, 2015 Starts at 03:30 GMT, 14:30 local, 09:00 IST
5th Match: England vs West Indies in Sydney Cricket Ground

Tue Feb 10, 2015 Starts at 03:30 GMT, 14:00 local, 09:00 IST
6th Match: Afghanistan vs India in Adelaide Oval

Tue Feb 10, 2015 Starts at 03:30 GMT, 14:30 local, 09:00 IST
7th Match: Ireland vs Scotland in Blacktown Olympic Park Oval, Sydney

Wed Feb 11, 2015 Starts at 22:00 GMT (prev day), 11:00 local, 03:30 IST
8th Match: New Zealand vs South Africa in Hagley Oval, Christchurch

Wed Feb 11, 2015 Starts at 22:00 GMT (prev day), 11:00 local, 03:30 IST
9th Match: Sri Lanka vs Zimbabwe in Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln

Wed Feb 11, 2015 Starts at 03:30 GMT, 14:30 local, 09:00 IST
10th Match: Australia vs United Arab Emirates in Melbourne Cricket Ground

Wed Feb 11, 2015 Starts at 03:30 GMT, 14:30 local, 09:00 IST
11th Match: England vs Pakistan in Sydney Cricket Ground

Thu Feb 12, 2015 Starts at 23:00 GMT (prev day), 10:00 local, 04:30 IST
12th Match: Bangladesh vs Ireland in Blacktown Olympic Park Oval, Sydney

Thu Feb 12, 2015 Starts at 23:00 GMT (prev day), 10:00 local, 04:30 IST
13th Match: Scotland vs West Indies in Sydney Cricket Ground

Fri Feb 13, 2015 Starts at 23:00 GMT (prev day), 10:00 local, 04:30 IST
14th Match: Afghanistan vs United Arab Emirates in Junction Oval, Melbourne

Related News