World T20: Sri Lanka Vs Pakistan 1st Semi-Final Preview, ...

World T20: Sri Lanka Vs Pakistan 1st Semi-Final Preview, Live score, Oct 4, 2012

Published on: Oct 04, 2012

Scorecard | Commentary | Graphs

Live cricket scores streaming of the ICC Twenty20 2012 1st Semi- Final Match match between Sri Lanka Vs Pakistan On Thursday at Colombo.

Posted by Rambabu

ICC World Twenty20 2012, 1st Semi-Final: Sri Lanka Vs Pakistan at Colombo (RPS), Oct 4, 2012.

Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (13:30 GMT).

Series Schedule: T20 World Cup 2012

Top Players In this Series: Players stats for World T20 2012

Teams: Sri Lanka Vs Pakistan

Venue: Played at R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

Match Type: Twenty20 International - day/night (20-over match)

Sri Lanka Vs Pakistan T20 Semi finalTimings: 13:30 GMT | 7:00 PM IST | 6:30 PM PKT

Toss: Sri Lanka won the toss & choose to bat first

Pakistan confidence on a high after the big win over Australia, a supremely talented Pakistan will come out all guns blazing against hosts Sri Lanka in the first semi final match of the T20 World cup 2012 on Thursday.

Sri Lanka Recent matches results: W W W L W
Pakistan Recent matches results: W L W W W

Sri Lanka have lost all four Twenty20 matches played at the Premadasa.

Played 11 matches at the Premadasa in this tournament, only one has been won by the team winning the toss - by Australia against South Africa.