IPL 2013: DD Vs SH 14th Match Live Scorecard, Apr 12, 2013

Tags: Indian Premier League - 2013, IPL 2013, Delhi Daredevils Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 14th Match at Delhi - Apr 12, 2013, Delhi Daredevils, Sunrisers Hyderabad

Published on: Apr 12, 2013

Scorecard | Commentary | Graphs

IPL 2013 Live Scores: Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 14th Match Live Scorecard at Delhi, 12 Apr, 2013. Match start at 20:00 local time (14:30 GMT) .

Indian Premier League 2013: Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 14th Match Live Scorecard at Delhi, 12 Apr, 2013.

IPL 2013 Schedule and Results

IPL 2013 Points table

IPL Top Players stats

Teams: Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

Venue: Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

Time: 20:00 local time (14:30 GMT)

Toss: Delhi Daredevils won the toss and elected to bat first

Delhi Daredevils: 114/8(19.6)

Sunrisers Hyderabad: 115/7(19.2)

Match Status: Sunrisers Hyderabad won by 3 wickets

Live ball by ball Scores

Live Full Scorecard

With 45 wickets for Daredevils, Morne Morkel is just one wicket behind Amit Mishra, the leading wicket-taker for the franchise.

Thisara is among the most nomadic of IPL players, having represented four different franchises in four seasons: he began with Chennai Super Kings in 2010, moved to Kochi Tuskers in 2011, switched to Mumbai Indians in 2012 and is currently with Sunrisers.

Over the past week, Sangakkara became the second wicketkeeper, after Pakistan's Kamran Akmal, to complete 100 dismissals in Twenty20s.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team: Akshath Reddy, Parthiv Patel(w), Kumar Sangakkara(c), Cameron White, Thisara Perera, Hanuma Vihari, Ashish Reddy, Amit Mishra, Dale Steyn, Ishant Sharma, Anand Rajan
Delhi Daredevils Team: Virender Sehwag, David Warner, Mahela Jayawardene(c), Manprit Juneja, Kedar Jadhav(w), Johan Botha, Irfan Pathan, Morne Morkel, Umesh Yadav, Shahbaz Nadeem, Siddarth Kaul

Related News