» » Hong Kong Cricket Sixes 2011

Cricket News sort by Hong Kong Cricket Sixes 2011

Hong Kong Super Sixes Tournament 2011, India vs England 2nd Quarter Final at Kowloon, Oct 30, 2011. Match Timings (11:30 local, 03:30 GMT, 09:00 AM IST).

Hong Kong Super Sixes Tournament 2011, All Stars vs Sri Lanka 1st Quarter Final at Kowloon, Oct 30, 2011. Match Timings (10:45 local, 02:45 GMT, 08:15 AM IST).

Hong Kong Super Sixes Tournament 2011, South Africa vs Australia Play-off Match at Kowloon, Oct 30, 2011. Match Timings (10:00 local, 02:00 GMT, 07:30 AM IST).

Hong Kong Super Sixes Tournament 2011, New Zealand vs Bangladesh play-off Match at Kowloon, Oct 30, 2011. Match Timings (09:15 local, 01:15 GMT, 06:45 AM IST).

Pakistan and Hong Kong have qualified for quarter finals of Hong Kong Super Sixes Pool C on the basis of run rate.

Pakistan defeated India by 22 runs on Saturday in its third match in Hong Kong Super sixes.

Hong Kong Super Sixes Tournament 2011, Pool C: India vs Pakistan at Kowloon, Oct 29, 2011. Pakistan: 109/5 in 5 Overs, India: 87/1 in 5 Overs, Result: Pakistan won by 22 runs.

Hong Kong Super Sixes Tournament 2011, Pool A: All Stars vs New Zealand at Kowloon, Oct 29, 2011. Match Timings (16:15 local, 08:15 GMT, 13:45 IST).

Hong Kong Super Sixes Tournament 2011, Pool B: Australia vs England at Kowloon, Oct 29, 2011. Match Timings (15:30 local, 07:30 GMT, 13:00 IST)