» » Hong Kong Cricket Sixes

Cricket News sort by Hong Kong Cricket Sixes

Pakistan and Hong Kong have qualified for quarter finals of Hong Kong Super Sixes Pool C on the basis of run rate.

Pakistan defeated India by 22 runs on Saturday in its third match in Hong Kong Super sixes.

Hong Kong Super Sixes Tournament 2011, Pool C: India vs Pakistan at Kowloon, Oct 29, 2011. Pakistan: 109/5 in 5 Overs, India: 87/1 in 5 Overs, Result: Pakistan won by 22 runs.

Hong Kong Super Sixes Tournament 2011, Pool A: All Stars vs New Zealand at Kowloon, Oct 29, 2011. Match Timings (16:15 local, 08:15 GMT, 13:45 IST).

Hong Kong Super Sixes Tournament 2011, Pool B: Australia vs England at Kowloon, Oct 29, 2011. Match Timings (15:30 local, 07:30 GMT, 13:00 IST)

Hong Kong Super Sixes Tournament 2011, Pool A: All Stars vs Sri Lanka at Kowloon, Oct 29, 2011. Match Timings (14:00 local, 06:00 GMT, 11:30 IST).

Hong Kong Super Sixes Tournament 2011, Pool C: Hong Kong vs South Africa at Kowloon, Oct 29, 2011. Match Timings (13:15 local, 05:15 GMT, 10:45 IST)

Hong Kong Super Sixes Tournament 2011, Pool B: England vs Ireland at Kowloon, Oct 29, 2011. Match Timings (12:30 local, 04:30 GMT, 10:00 IST).

Hong Kong Super Sixes Tournament 2011, Pool A: New Zealand vs Sri Lanka at Kowloon, Oct 29, 2011. Match Timings (11:45 local, 03:45 GMT, 09:15 IST).