Cricket News sort by Faysal Bank T20 2011

Second season of Faysal Bank T20 will be start from September 25 in Karachi. This event was shifted to Karachi from Lahore due to dengue fever in Lahore and other cities of Punjab.

There are 14 teams are participating in this mega domestic event including Afghan Cheetah as special member. Team's are Faysal Bank T20 tournament are Abbotabad Falcons, Quetta Bears, Hyderabad Hawks, Lahore Lions, Karachi Zebras, Lahore Eagles, Sialkot Stallions, Lahore Eagles, Islamabad Leopards, Peshawar Panthers, Faisalabad Wolves, Multan Tigers, Rawalpindi Rams and Afghan Cheetah.