Pakistan vs England Hong Kong Super Sixes Final Live ...

Pakistan vs England Hong Kong Super Sixes Final Live Score card, Oct 30 2011

Tags: Pakistan, England, Hong Kong Cricket Sixes, Hong Kong Super Sixes 2011

Published on: Oct 31, 2011

Hong Kong Super Sixes Tournament 2011, Pakistan vs Hong Kong Final at Kowloon, Oct 30, 2011. Pakistan: 154/5 in 5 Overs, England: 119/6 in 4.6 Overs, Result: Pakistan win by 35 runs.

Hong Kong Super Sixes Tournament 2011, Pakistan vs Hong Kong Final at Kowloon, Oct 30, 2011.

Match Timings (16:15 local, 08:00 GMT, 01:30 PM IST, 1 PM PKT).

Match details: 5 x 8-ball overs in final match.

Toss: England won toss chose bowl first

Pakistan: 154/5 in 5 Overs

England: 119/6 in 4.6 Overs

Result: Pakistan win by 35 runs

Video Highlights

Pakistan InningsBF46
U Akmal c R Clarke b T Smith 16 7 2 1
S Khan(w) c C Read b D Stevens 6 2 1
A Razzaq(c) not out 63 17 6 6
S Tanvir run out (C Read,P Trego) 58 13 2 8
H Azam c R Hamilton-Brown b C Read 4 2 1
Y Shah run out (C Read,R Hamilton-Brown) 0 0
Total5/154
Overs 5
FOW:17(S Khan)
47(U Akmal) 63(H Azam) 84(Y Shah)
141(S Tanvir)
Bowling:OMWRNbWd
D Stevens 1 0 1 31
T Smith 1 0 1 22
R Hamilton-Brown 1 0 1 37 1
R Clarke 1 0 0 40 1 1
P Trego 1 0 0 23
Fielding:crost
C Read 1 2
R Hamilton-Brown 1 1
R Clarke 1
P Trego 1

--------------------

England InningsBF46
D Stevens c & b U Akmal 19 6 3 1
C Read(w) c & b U Akmal 11 6 1 1
R Hamilton-Brown(c) b Y Shah 12 3 2
R Clarke c H Azam b U Akmal 16 4 1 2
T Smith b H Azam 29 9 2 3
P Trego c S Tanvir b H Azam 32 10 2 4
Total6/119
Overs 5
FOW:20(C Read) 30(D Stevens)
46(R Clarke) 58(R Hamilton-Brown) 101(T Smith)
119(P Trego)
Bowling:OMWRNbWd
A Razzaq 1 0 0 20
U Akmal 1 0 3 26
Y Shah 1 0 1 26
S Tanvir 1 0 0 29
H Azam 1 0 2 18
Fielding:crost
U Akmal 2
S Tanvir 1
H Azam 1

Related News