Latest Cricket News Updates Latest news from (c) en-gb Thursday 13 Jun 2024 Champions League Twenty20(CL T20) 2011 Venues List Champions League Twenty20 (CLT20) is an international T20 cricket tournament between the cricket teams from Australia, India, England, South Africa, Sri Lanka, New Zealand and West Indies. The tournament started in late 2008 after the success of Indian Premier League.