Latest Cricket News Updates https://cricwaves.appspot.com Latest news from cricwaves.appspot.com (c)cricwaves.appspot.com en-gb Fri 07 Oct 2022 2nd Test: Pakistan Vs England at Abu Dhabi Live Score Streaming, Jan 25-29 2012 https://cricwaves.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/UkW7GF7wN7_drh-sevawcirc/2nd-test-pakistan-vs-england-at-abu-dhabi-live-score-streaming-jan-25-29-2012.html England tour of United Arab Emirates 2012, 2nd Test: England vs Pakistan at Abu Dhabi, Jan 25-29, 2012. Match Start time at 10:00 local time (06:00 GMT, 11:30 AM IST, 11 AM PKT). Pakistan vs England 1st Test at Dubai Squads, Live Score Streaming, Jan 17 2012 https://cricwaves.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/6rs9aLPmbL_drh-sevawcirc/pakistan-vs-england-1st-test-at-dubai-squads-live-score-streaming-jan-17-2012.html Watch Live Score of England tour of United Arab Emirates 2012, 1st Test: Pakistan vs England at Dubai, Jan 17-21, 2012. Umar Akmal, Wahab Riaz back in Pak's Squad for England Test Series https://cricwaves.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/13042058sevawcirc/umar-akmal-wahab-riaz-back-in-paks-squad-for-england-test-series.html Pakistan have recalled dashing middle order batsman Umar Akmal back into their Test Squad for the upcoming Series against England in the UAE. PCB take UDRS for England tour of UAE in 2012 https://cricwaves.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/15870903sevawcirc/pcb-take-udrs-for-england-tour-of-uae-in-2012.html Pakistan Cricket Board has once again shown its strong support for the Umpires Decision Review System by announcing that it would be used in the Test and ODI series against England next month.