ICC Twenty20/T20 World Women's Cup 2012 Schedule, Fixtures, Time ...

ICC Twenty20/T20 World Women's Cup 2012 Schedule, Fixtures, Time Table

Tags: ICC T20 World Women's Cup 2012, ICC Twenty20 World Women's Cup 2012, T20, Women's T20 World Cup 2012, Women WC T20 2012

Published on: Oct 16, 2011

The 2012 ICC Women's World Twenty20 is an upcoming international Twenty20 cricket tournament which will be held in Sri Lanka from 26 Sep to 7th Oct 2012. The group stage matches will be played at the Galle International Stadium in Galle and Semi-Finals and Finals will be played at R. Premadasa Stadium in Colombo.

The 2012 ICC Women's World Twenty20 is an upcoming international Twenty20 cricket tournament which will be held in Sri Lanka from 26 Sep to 7th Oct 2012. The group stage matches will be played at the Galle International Stadium in Galle and Semi-Finals and Finals will be played at R. Premadasa Stadium in Colombo.

ICC Twenty20/T20 World Women's Cup 2012 Schedule, Fixtures, Time Table

Date & Time (GMT)Teams and Venue

Wed, Sep 26, 2012

4:00 GMT, 9:30 AM IST

Sri Lanka vs Qualifier 2
Venue: Galle International Stadium

Wed, Sep 26, 2012

8:00 GMT, 1:30 PM IST

New Zealand vs West Indies
Venue: Galle International Stadium

Thu, Sep 27, 2012

4:00 GMT, 9:30 AM IST

England vs Qualifier 1
Venue: Galle International Stadium

Thu, Sep 27, 2012

8:00 GMT, 1:30 PM IST

Australia vs India
Venue: Galle International Stadium

Fri, Sep 28, 2012

4:00 GMT, 9:30 AM IST

New Zealand vs Qualifier 2
Venue: Galle International Stadium

Fri, Sep 28, 2012

8:00 GMT, 1:30 PM IST

Sri Lanka vs West Indies
Venue: Galle International Stadium

Sat, Sep 29, 2012

4:00 GMT, 9:30 AM IST

Australia vs Qualifier 1
Venue: Galle International Stadium

Sat, Sep 29, 2012

8:00 GMT, 1:30 PM IST

India vs England
Venue: Galle International Stadium

Sun, Sep 30, 2012

4:00 GMT, 9:30 AM IST

West Indies vs Qualifier 2
Venue: Galle International Stadium

Sun, Sep 30, 2012

8:00 GMT, 1:30 PM IST

Sri Lanka vs New Zealand
Venue: Galle International Stadium

Mon, Oct 1, 2012

4:00 GMT, 9:30 AM IST

India vs Qualifier 1
Venue: Galle International Stadium

Mon, Oct 1, 2012

8:00 GMT, 1:30 PM IST

Australia vs England
Venue: Galle International Stadium

Thu, Oct 4, 2012

9:00 GMT, 2:30 PM IST

A1 vs B2
Venue: R.Premadasa Stadium

Fri, Oct 5, 2012

9:00 GMT, 2:30 PM IST

A2 vs B1
Venue: R.Premadasa Stadium

Sun, Oct 7, 2012

9:00 GMT, 2:30 PM IST

FINAL : - SF 1 Winner vs SF 2 Winner
Venue: R.Premadasa Stadium

Related News