KFC Big Bash T20 League 2011-12 Schedule, Results, Live ...

KFC Big Bash T20 League 2011-12 Schedule, Results, Live Score

Tags: Big Bash T20 2012, Big Bash T20, Big Bash Twenty20 2011-12 Schedule, Big Bash T20 2011-12 Fixtures

Published on: Dec 11, 2011

The KFC Big Bash T20 League 2011–12 will be the inaugural season of the Big Bash League, the premier Twenty20 cricket competition in Australia. Big Bash League will consist of 31 Twenty20 matches to be hosted by Australia in Dec 2011-Jan 2012.

KFC Big Bash T20 2011-12The Big Bash League 2011-12 will be the inaugural season of the Big Bash League, the premier Twenty20 cricket competition in Australia.

All Teams and Squads

Points Table

Big Bash League will consist of 31 Twenty20 matches to be hosted by Australia in Dec 2011-Jan 2012.

Date and TimeMatch Details
Fri Dec 16
08:00 GMT, 19:00 local
1:30 PM IST, 1 PM PKT

Sydney Sixers vs Brisbane Heat
Sydney Cricket Ground
Scorecard

Sat Dec 17
08:00 GMT, 19:00 local
1:30 PM IST, 1 PM PKT

Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Thunder
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Scorecard

Sun Dec 18
07:00 GMT, 17:30 local
12:30 PM IST, 12 PM PKT

Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Renegades
Adelaide Oval
Scorecard

Sun Dec 18
10:00 GMT, 18:00 local
3:30 PM IST, 3 PM PKT

Perth Scorchers vs Hobart Hurricanes
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Scorecard

Tue Dec 20
08:30 GMT, 18:30 local
2 PM IST, 1:30 PM PKT

Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Stars
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Scorecard

Wed Dec 21
08:00 GMT, 19:00 local
1:30 PM IST, 1 PM PKT

Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Sixers
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Scorecard

Thu Dec 22
08:00 GMT, 19:00 local
1:30 PM IST, 1 PM PKT

Melbourne Renegades vs Perth Scorchers
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Scorecard

Fri Dec 23
08:00 GMT, 19:00 local
1:30 PM IST, 1 PM PKT

Sydney Thunder vs Adelaide Strikers
Stadium Australia, Sydney
Scorecard

Tue Dec 27
08:00 GMT, 19:00 local
1:30 PM IST, 1 PM PKT

Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Stars
Sydney Cricket Ground
Scorecard

Wed Dec 28
08:30 GMT, 19:00 local
2 PM IST, 1:30 PM PKT

Adelaide Strikers vs Hobart Hurricanes
Adelaide Oval
Scorecard

Thu Dec 29
10:00 GMT, 18:00 local
3:30 PM IST, 3 PM PKT

Perth Scorchers vs Brisbane Heat
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Scorecard

Fri Dec 30
08:00 GMT, 19:00 local
1:30 PM IST, 1 PM PKT

Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Renegades
Stadium Australia, Sydney
Scorecard

Sun Jan 1
08:00 GMT, 19:00 local
1:30 PM IST, 1 PM PKT

Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Thunder
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Scorecard

Mon Jan 2
08:00 GMT, 19:00 local
1:30 PM IST, 1 PM PKT

Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Sixers
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Scorecard

Tue Jan 3
08:30 GMT, 18:30 local
2 PM IST, 1:30 PM PKT

Brisbane Heat vs Adelaide Strikers
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Scorecard

Wed Jan 4
08:00 GMT, 19:00 local
1:30 PM IST, 1 PM PKT

Melbourne Stars vs Perth Scorchers
Melbourne Cricket Ground

Scorecard

Fri Jan 6
08:30 GMT, 18:30 local
2 PM IST, 1:30 PM PKT

Brisbane Heat vs Hobart Hurricanes
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Scorecard

Sat Jan 7
08:00 GMT, 19:00 local
1:30 PM IST, 1 PM PKT

Melbourne Stars vs Melbourne Renegades
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Scorecard

Sun Jan 8
07:00 GMT, 18:00 local
12:30 PM IST, 12 PM PKT

Sydney Thunder vs Sydney Sixers
Stadium Australia, Sydney
Scorecard

Sun Jan 8
10:00 GMT, 18:00 local
3:30 PM IST, 3 PM PKT

Perth Scorchers vs Adelaide Strikers
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Scorecard

Mon Jan 9
08:00 GMT, 19:00 local
1:30 PM IST, 1 PM PKT

Hobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne Stars
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Scorecard

Tue Jan 10
08:30 GMT, 19:00 local
2 PM IST, 1:30 PM PKT
Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Sixers
Adelaide Oval
Scorecard
Wed Jan 11
08:00 GMT, 19:00 local
1:30 PM IST, 1 PM PKT

Sydney Thunder vs Perth Scorchers
Stadium Australia, Sydney
Scorecard

Thu Jan 12
08:00 GMT, 19:00 local
1:30 PM IST, 1 PM PKT

Melbourne Renegades vs Brisbane Heat
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Scorecard

Tue Jan 17
08:30 GMT, 18:30 local
2 PM IST, 1:30 PM PKT

Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Thunder
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Scorecard

Wed Jan 18
05:00 GMT, 16:00 local
10:30 IST

Hobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne Renegades
Bellerive Oval, Hobart

Scorecard

Wed Jan 18
08:00 GMT, 19:00 local
1:30 PM IST, 1 PM PKT

Sydney Sixers vs Perth Scorchers
Sydney Cricket Ground

Scorecard

Thu Jan 19
08:00 GMT, 19:00 local
1:30 PM IST, 1 PM PKT

Melbourne Stars vs Adelaide Strikers
Melbourne Cricket Ground

Scorecard

Fri Jan 20

1st semi-final - Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Stars
at Perth

Scorecard

Sat Jan 21

2nd semi-final - Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Sixers
at Hobart

Scorecard

Sat Jan 28Final - Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Sixers
Venue Perth

Related News