Hong Kong Super Sixes 2011 Schedule, Fixtures, Results

Hong Kong Super Sixes 2011 Schedule, Fixtures, Results

Tags: Hong Kong Cricket Sixes, Hong Kong Super Sixes 2011, Hong Kong Cricket Sixes 2011

Published on: Oct 30, 2011

Series Schedule Starts from 28th to 30th October 2011. In 2011 the Hong Kong Cricket Association have been awarded HK$3.5 million from the Hong Kong SAR government's Mega Event Fund for the KARP Group Hong Kong Cricket Sixes.

The KARP Group Hong Kong Cricket Sixes 2011 will be held at the Kowloon Cricket Club during the weekend of 28-30 October 2011.

Points Table

Teams and Squads

The following table shows the schedule and results summary from the KARP Group Hong Kong Cricket Sixes 2011:

HONG KONG CRICKET SIXES 2011 - SCHEDULE & RESULTS - FRIDAY 28th October 2011
Time
Pool
MatchResult

0830-0930hrs,
00:30 GMT, 06:00 AM IST

-
Schools Cricket Demonstration---

0930-1015hrs,
01:30 GMT, 07:00 AM IST

A
Sri Lanka vs. ScotlandScorecard

1015-1100hrs,
02:15 GMT, 07:45 AM IST

B
Bangladesh vs. IrelandScorecard

1100-1145hrs,
03:00 GMT, 08:30 AM IST

C
India vs. Hong KongScorecard

1145-1230hrs,08:45 PKT
03:45 GMT, 09:15 AM IST

C
Pakistan vs. South AfricaScorecard

1230-1315hrs
04:30 GMT, 10:00 AM IST

B
England vs. BangladeshScorecard

1315-1400hrs
05:15 GMT, 10:45 AM IST

A
New Zealand vs. ScotlandScorecard

1400-1445hrs
06:00 GMT, 11:30 AM IST

B
Australia vs. IrelandScorecard

1500-1730hrs
06:45 GMT, 12:15 PM IST

-

T20: All Stars & Hong Kong/China
vs.
Rest of the World

Scorecard
1730hrs - Close -
HONG KONG CRICKET SIXES 2011 - SCHEDULE & RESULTS - SATURDAY 29th October 2011
Time
Pool
MatchResult
0845-0930hrs
C
Pakistan vs. Hong KongScorecard
0930-1015hrs
B
Australia vs. BangladeshScorecard
1015-1100hrs
A
All Stars vs. ScotlandScorecard
1100-1145hrs
C
South Africa vs. IndiaScorecard
1145-1230hrs
A
Sri Lanka vs. New ZealandScorecard
1230-1315hrs
B
England vs. IrelandScorecard
1315-1400hrs
C
South Africa vs. Hong KongScorecard
1400-1445hrs
A
All Stars vs. Sri LankaScorecard
-1530hrs
C
Pakistan vs. IndiaScorecard
1530-1615hrs
B
Australia vs. EnglandScorecard
1615-1700hrs
A
All Stars vs. New ZealandScorecard
1700hrs - Close -
HONG KONG CRICKET SIXES 2011 - SCHEDULE & RESULTS - SUNDAY 30th October 2011
Time
Pool
MatchResult
0830-0915hrs - China Women vs. Hong Kong Women
0915-1000hrs -Play-off New Zealand (12) vs. Bangladesh (10)Scorecard
1000-1045hrs -Play-off South Africa (11) vs. Australia (9)Scorecard
1045-1130hrs -1st QF - Woodworm All Stars vs. Sri LankaScorecard
1130-1215hrs -2nd QF - England vs. IndiaScorecard
1215-1300hrs -3rd QF - Hong Kong vs. ScotlandScorecard
1300-1345hrs -4th QF - Ireland vs. PakistanScorecard
1345-1430hrs - China vs. Hong Kong DevelpmentScorecard
1430-1515hrs - 1st Semi-final - Sri Lanka vs EnglandScorecard
1515-1600hrs - 2nd Semi-final - Pakistan vs Hong KongScorecard
1615-1715hrs - GRAND FINALScorecard
1715hrs - Presentations & Close -

Related News